Friday 31 December 2021

List of primary school of District Yamuna Nagar with MIS Code

 List of schools with zone

 List of Primary schools of District Yamuna Nagar 

Our YouTube Channel

Ammended zone of schools of district yamunanagar
as per DSE letter NO .KW 8/2-2020 Coord (2) dated 08/01/2021
GSSS topra kalan (0242) Radaur now in zone 6
GSSS chamrori (0202) Radaur now in zone  5
GHS Bapa (5511) Radaur now in zone
GPS Daulatpur (18669) Radaur  now  in zone 5
GMS Sabapur (6268) Sadhaura now in 5
GSSS Saran (191) Mustafabad now in zone 5